the Court of Miracles series

 

the Bennet & Holmes series

a fantasy reimagining of the Jungle Book and Les Misérables

In the dark days following a failed French Revolution, in the violent jungle of an alternate 1830’s Paris, young cat burglar Eponine is torn between merciless royalty, violent revolutionaries and the lords of the cities criminal underworld, in this reimagining of Les Miserables and the Jungle Book. For fans of Six of Crows, Lies of Locke Lamora and the Lunar Chronicles.

Pride & prejudice meets sherlock holmes

In an alternate Victorian England where the Crimean War never ended, Elizabeth Bennet teams up with with the enigmatic Sherlock Holmes in this series of literary mash-up mysteries. For fans of House of Silk, Pride and Prejudice & Zombies, Stalking Jack the Ripper, Holmesians, Austenites, Anglophiles, lovers of earl grey, delicious snark and mysterious shenanigans.