THE COURT OF MIRACLES SERIES

In the dark days following a failed French Revolution, in the violent jungle of an alternate 1830’s Paris, young cat burglar Eponine is torn between merciless royalty, violent revolutionaries and nine underworld criminal guilds. In this reimagining of Les Miserables and the Jungle Book. For fans of Six of Crows, Lies of Locke Lamora and the Lunar Chronicles.

BENNET & HOLMES SERIES

In an alternate Victorian England where the Crimean War never ended, Elizabeth Bennet teams up with with the enigmatic Sherlock Holmes in this series of literary mash-up mysteries. For fans of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, Stalking Jack the Ripper, Holmesians, Austenites, Anglophiles, lovers of earl grey, delicious snark and mysterious shenanigans.

 the GOLDENPAW series

Redwall meets Avatar the Last Airbender or Warriors meets Samurai Jack